Lyrics of Chixtape 5

About Chixtape 5

Chixtape 5 is an album by Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez & T-Pain, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Jermaine Dupri, Lloyd, Mario, T-Pain, Mýa, G-Eazy, Jagged Edge, Hit-Boy, Tory Lanez, The-Dream, [email protected], Ashanti, 550, Jagged, Casanova, Vision4k, Avonlea. It was released on November 15, 2019 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are The Take (Remix), Jerry Sprunger, Yessirr.