Lyrics of Christmas in the Islands

About Christmas in the Islands

Christmas in the Islands is an album by Ne-Yo, Joss Stone, Bounty Killer, Toni Braxton, Shaggy, Beenie Man, OMI, Romain Virgo, Conkarah, Shenseea, CARYS, Junior Reid, DING DONG, Richie Stephens, Sanchez, Rayvon, Craigy T, Jamila Falak. It was released on November 20, 2020 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Holiday in Jamaica, We Got Us, No Icy Christmas.