Lyrics of Cocaine Mafia

About Cocaine Mafia

Cocaine Mafia is an album by Gucci Mane, DJ Paul, Juicy J, Project Pat, French Montana. It was released on December 20, 2011 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Catch Ya Later, You Need Haters, Choppa Choppa Down (Remix).