Lyrics of Codeine Withdrawal

About Codeine Withdrawal

Codeine Withdrawal is an album by 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Ice Cube, Future, Playaz Circle, Girls Against Boys. It was released on July 23, 2010 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Not Ya Ordinary, Real As They Come, Turnt Up Freestyle.