Lyrics of Coke Boys

About Coke Boys

Coke Boys is an album by Gucci Mane, Three 6 Mafia, Akon, Project Pat, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Chinx, CHEEZE, Masspike Miles, Brock, Sam Hook, Cee-Lo. It was released on September 15, 2010 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Top Chef, You Belong To Me, Storm Is Coming.