Lyrics of Cole

About Cole

Cole is an album by Jelly Roll, Merkules, Project Pat, WC, Evil Ebenezer, Caspian, Stevie Ross. It was released on March 30, 2018 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Canadian Hip Hop, Bc Underground Hip Hop, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are This Again, f*ck the World, Man in the Mirror.