Lyrics of Consumers Park

About Consumers Park

Consumers Park is an album by Jay Sean, Issa Gold, Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Chuck Strangers. It was released on March 16, 2018 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, Urban Contemporary. The most popular tracks on this album are Backwood Falls, Style Wars, Thoro Hall.