Lyrics of Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy

About Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy

Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is an album by A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Nas, Big Sean, Genius Türkçe Çeviri, Playboi Carti, Lil Flip, Meechy Darko, Chief Keef, RZA, ScHoolboy Q, Pi’erre Bourne, Lil Yachty, Danny Brown, Sean Paul, KEY!, French Montana, Smoke DZA, Joey Bada$$, Plu2o Nash, C-Mob, R.E.M., SpaceGhostPurrp, Jaden, Roach, A$AP NAST, A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP ANT, A$AP Ferg, Flatbush Zombies, Zombie Juice, Kirk Knight, A$AP Mob, Nyck Caution, Y.T., K.A.A.N., Lil Gotit, 4am, MadeinTYO, DAT ADAM, Norther, Hem, Feu! Chatterton, UnoTheActivist, Nash, Smooky MarGielaa, ZAVAGE, Playboi Carti & UnoTheActivist, Zack, A$AP TyY. It was released on August 25, 2017 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Vol. 3 Freestyle, Part 1, AP4, Blowin Minds (Skateboard).