Lyrics of Cypress X Rusko 01

About Cypress X Rusko 01

Cypress X Rusko 01 is an album by Devin The Dude, Cypress Hill, Damian Marley, Rusko. It was released on June 04, 2012 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Can’t Stop Won’t Stop, Roll It Light It.