Lyrics of D.N.A (Da New Afrika)

About D.N.A (Da New Afrika)

D.N.A (Da New Afrika) is an album by Priddy Ugly, Rick Jade, FOCALISTIC, Focalistic. It was released on July 04, 2020 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: South African Hip Hop, South African Trap, Afro Soul. The most popular tracks on this album are Bonita, Moenie Worry, Sweetie Lavo.