Lyrics of DAYSTAR


DAYSTAR is an album by Lil’ Kim, Camila Cabello, Tory Lanez, Doseone, Tory Lanez & Lil Tjay, Dizzy Wright, Buta, Fifth Harmony, The Key of Awesome, Slim, Lil Berete, Nafe Smallz, Toby Fox, Ant Wan, Kaash Paige, Yoko Gold. It was released on September 25, 2020 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, Pop, Post Teen Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Most high (daystar), Solar Drive @ Night, 10 f*ckS.