Lyrics of Deep in the Hood 5

About Deep in the Hood 5

Deep in the Hood 5 is an album by Juelz Santana, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Zaytoven, The Game, Jeezy, Future, Boosie Badazz, Shy Glizzy, Infamous, Jibbs, Snootie Wild. It was released on September 10, 2015 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Quintana, Lay Up (Remix), They Hatin.