Lyrics of Deeper Than Rap

About Deeper Than Rap

Deeper Than Rap is an album by Rick Ross, Kanye West, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, John Legend, Rocko, Nas, Diddy, Birdman, Foxy Brown, Tarro, T-Pain, Ne-Yo, Pi’erre Bourne, Kardinal Offishall, The-Dream, Gunplay. It was released on January 01, 2009 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Magnificent, MAY, U.O.E.N.O (2 Chainz Remix).