Lyrics of Déjà vu

About Déjà vu

Déjà vu is an album by Sia, Kelis, Romeo, Matthew Koma, Mikky Ekko, Foxes, Giorgio Moroder, Raney Shockne, Marlene. It was released on June 12, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop, Australian Dance, Australian Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Wildstar, Back and Forth, Tempted.