Lyrics of Delusions of Grandeur

About Delusions of Grandeur

Delusions of Grandeur is an album by Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, DJ Drama, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Plies, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Gunna, Tede, Peewee Longway, Mr. Varnell, Murda Beatz, OG Parker, Landstrip Chip, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. It was released on June 21, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ice, Love Thru the Computer, Proud of You.