Lyrics of Designer Drugz 3

About Designer Drugz 3

Designer Drugz 3 is an album by Lil Uzi Vert, Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Chief Keef, Lil Yachty, Gunna, Migos, Denzel Curry, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Ronny J, Shad da God, Cassius Jay, Lil Duke, Danny Wolf, RX Hector, Lil Dude, D Savage, Jban$2Turnt, TK Kravitz, HoodRich Pablo Juan, Duke, Shad Da God. It was released on October 06, 2017 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are We Don’t Lose, Designer!, D.O.S.