Lyrics of Diary of a Trap God

About Diary of a Trap God

Diary of a Trap God is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Tyga, Akon, E-40, Plies, Chief Keef, Trinidad James, Young Scooter, TM88, Sybyr, NAV, OJ Da Juiceman. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Gucci & Trinidad, Decapitated, p*ssin’ Off.