Lyrics of Digital Bullet

About Digital Bullet

Digital Bullet is an album by Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Raekwon, Fat Joe, RZA, Gamemast15r. It was released on August 28, 2001 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are La Rhumba (Remix), Brooklyn Babies, Must Be Bobby.