Lyrics of Dirt on Us

About Dirt on Us

Dirt on Us is an album by Yo Gotti, Emily Weisband, Drew Baldridge. It was released on June 10, 2016 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Alt Z, Nashville Singer Songwriter, Contemporary Country. The most popular tracks on this album are Rebound, Everywhere I Go.