Lyrics of Don't Wake Me Up

About Don't Wake Me Up

Don't Wake Me Up is an album by Chris Brown, Akon, Clinton Sparks, TheFatRat, William Orbit, Free School, dBerrie. It was released on May 18, 2012 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Don’t Wake Me Up (Free School / William Orbit Mix), Don’t Wake Me Up (The Fat Rat Remix), Don’t Wake Me Up (dBerrie Remix).