Lyrics of Dopebaron

About Dopebaron

Dopebaron is an album by Ghostface Killah, Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, Da$H, Plattenpapzt, DJ Fastcut, Mic Handz, King Keil. It was released on June 19, 2015 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Dopebaron, Greenhouse, Sticky Green.

Similar albums