Lyrics of Double Barrel

About Double Barrel

Double Barrel is an album by Gucci Mane, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Method Man, Masta Ace, Marco Polo, Torae, DJ Revolution. It was released on June 02, 2009 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Marvel, Double A, Rap n*ggaz.