Lyrics of Down In Texas

About Down In Texas

Down In Texas is an album by Crooked I, Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Chris Webby, Killa Kyleon, Lil Skies. It was released on July 24, 2020 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Indie Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Wishing On a Star, I’m In Here, Kill4u.