Lyrics of Dpg

About Dpg

Dpg is an album by Beanie Sigel, Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, Z-Ro, Kurupt, Tha Dogg Pound, RBX, Young Gotti, Slip Capone, Rasco. It was released on May 01, 2001 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Jus’ a Hoe, Coastin’, Dipp wit Me.

Similar albums