Lyrics of Drank Epidemic 5

About Drank Epidemic 5

Drank Epidemic 5 is an album by Rick Ross, T.I., Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Jay Fizzle, Cormega, Lil Jon, Paul Wall, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Slim Thug, Mike Jones, Bun B, Rich Boy, R. Kelly, The Jet Age of Tomorrow, Far East Movement, Lil Keke, DJ Clue, Baby, DJ Storm, Magno, Desert Storm South, Fat Joe), Rob G. It was released on September 25, 2007 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Rain Storm, Desert N' The Dark (JAOT Dub), Reppin’ My Block (Remix).