Lyrics of East Atlanta Memphis

About East Atlanta Memphis

East Atlanta Memphis is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Dolph, Trouble, Young Scooter, Big Bank Black, Lil Duke, Gucci Mane & Young Dolph. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 360, Can’t Handle Me, Trap House.