Lyrics of East Side Politics

About East Side Politics

East Side Politics is an album by E-40, Mozzy, Yatta, Celly Ru, ShooterGang Kony, Slimmy B, E MOZZY, Rio Da Yung Og, Skar, Lil Trev. It was released on March 24, 2020 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Love Lost, Bounce Out, Krazy.