Lyrics of Edgewood (41E Edition)

About Edgewood (41E Edition)

Edgewood (41E Edition) is an album by Beyoncé, Fetty Wap, The Weeknd, Drake, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Jeezy, Offset, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Timbaland, Tyler, The Creator, 21 Savage, Mike WiLL Made-It, Boosie Badazz, Migos, Genius Translations, Hands, Trouble, Alley Boy, Reese LAFLARE, Monty, B-Mike, Veli Sosa, Quentin Miller, K. Swisha, Lil 1 DTE, Low Down Dirty Black, Lil 1, Tyree. It was released on October 26, 2018 and contains 19 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Bring It Back, The Weeknd - Wasted Times (Tradução em Português), Mike-N-Ike.