Lyrics of El Capo

About El Capo

El Capo is an album by Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Justin Bieber, Jim Jones, Ball Greezy, Lil’ Kim, Jadakiss, Dave East, Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Curren$y, Gunplay, Trav, Fred the Godson, Philthy Rich, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher, Rain, Marc Scibilia. It was released on May 31, 2019 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are M.O.E., Pity in the Summer, Nothing Lasts.