Lyrics of Electrik

About Electrik

Electrik is an album by 2Pac, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Bobby V, Bobby V.. It was released on March 10, 2018 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Lil’ Girl Gone, Love Me Slow, Obsessed.