Lyrics of Electroman

About Electroman

Electroman is an album by Kelis, T-Pain, Ying Yang Twins, Benny Benassi, Skrillex, Will Hoge, Shanell,, Jean Baptiste, Gary Go, Dhany. It was released on June 07, 2011 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, Hip Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Cinema (Skrillex Remix), House Music, Spaceship (extended).