Lyrics of Empire

About Empire

Empire is an album by Jay Sean, Lecrae, Tedashii, Canon, Anthony Evans, Derek Minor, Deraj, Tony Tillman, nobigdyl., Leah Smith, Chad Jones, B. Cooper, Anthony Evens Jr, Traniesha Chiles, Colten Dixon, Move Aside. It was released on January 27, 2015 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, Urban Contemporary. The most popular tracks on this album are Who You Know, Down, Until the End of Time.