Lyrics of Evil Friends

About Evil Friends

Evil Friends is an album by Danger Mouse, Snow, Portugal. The Man, ATC Nico. It was released on May 31, 2013 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Mashup, Modern Alternative Rock, Modern Rock. The most popular tracks on this album are Modern Jesus, Purple Yellow Red and Blue, Atomic Man.