Lyrics of F*CK LOVE


F*CK LOVE is an album by Juice WRLD, Rap Genius, The Kid LAROI, Ne-Yo, Lil Mosey, WHY?, Nine, Lil Bibby, Ski Mask the Slump God, Fucked Up, [G], ​greaf, Corbin, Khid, Fuckboy Tay, Logan Paul, The Kid LAROI & Juice WRLD. It was released on July 24, 2020 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Chicago Rap, Melodic Rap, Australian Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are GO (Studio Session), WRONG (Alternate Version), Tell Me*.