Lyrics of Fed Baby’s

About Fed Baby’s

Fed Baby’s is an album by Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Quavo, Jme, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Wyclef Jean, Chester Bennington, Money Boy, Moneybagg Yo, Moneybagg Yo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It was released on November 17, 2017 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Pleading the Fifth, Change Partners, Mandatory Drug Test.