Lyrics of Fightin Words

About Fightin Words

Fightin Words is an album by Sean Price, Diabolic, Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Swave Sevah, Coast, DJ GI Joe. It was released on September 16, 2014 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Diabolical Sound, Living in My Own Head, Game Time.