Lyrics of Finally Rich (Deluxe)

About Finally Rich (Deluxe)

Finally Rich (Deluxe) is an album by Rick Ross, Kanye West, T.I., Nicki Minaj, Yasmeen Al-Mazeedi, Gucci Mane, Rocko, 50 Cent, Jeezy, Lil Reese, Houston, Soulja Boy, Chief Keef, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Pi’erre Bourne, French Montana, Destiny’s Child, Pressure, Hustensaft Jüngling, G Herbo, Face, RAM, River Tiber, Omori. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Love Sosa (Trap Symphony Version), Hate Bein’ Sober, Don't Like.