Lyrics of Fishscale

About Fishscale

Fishscale is an album by Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Raekwon, Lloyd Banks, Fort Minor, K-Rino, Internet Money, Trife, Sun God, Trife Da God, Theodore Unit, Capadonna. It was released on January 01, 2006 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Outro, Krispy Kreme, Crhyme Scene.