Lyrics of Flight 360: The Takeoff

About Flight 360: The Takeoff

Flight 360: The Takeoff is an album by Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Raekwon, Playaz Circle, DJ Quik, Bobby V, Nick Cannon, OJ Da Juiceman, Bobby V., The Casey Boys Of Jagged Edge, Korleone. It was released on September 29, 2009 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Look What I Got, Big Dawg (Remix), Yeah We Gettin Rich.