Lyrics of Floor Seats II

About Floor Seats II

Floor Seats II is an album by Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Tyga, Diddy, Marilyn Manson, Monica, A$AP Ferg, KIL, Mulatto, Fivio Foreign, ONEFOUR, Smoove’L, Jay Gwuapo, Antha Pantha. It was released on September 25, 2020 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Ballers, Mask, 온라인경마사이트 MA892 NET 사설경마사이트 온라인경마.