Lyrics of For You

About For You

For You is an album by VON, Ty Dolla $ign, Oh No, LAY, Ronny J, Lucas (NCT), Lil Xan, PK, VEDO, Inayah, Vedo. It was released on March 27, 2020 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Turntablism, Alternative Hip Hop, Wonky. The most popular tracks on this album are 理所当然 (Regular), Queen Vibes, Yvette.