Lyrics of Fredo Kruger

About Fredo Kruger

Fredo Kruger is an album by Juelz Santana, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, Future, Soulja Boy, Chief Keef, Fat Trel, Capo, Trouble, Alley Boy, Fredo Santana, Ballout, Tadoe, Keko Salata, Fredo, Gino Marley, Blood Money, SD Chief Keef. It was released on February 28, 2013 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are f*ck You Up (Turn Up), Rob My Plug, Round Em Up.