Lyrics of Freedom

About Freedom

Freedom is an album by Vee, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, DJ Drama, Akon, Jeezy, T-Pain, Mýa, Wyclef Jean, Kardinal Offishall, Jonathan Davis, Fisher, Craig Xen, $NOT, Alicks, Wilber Pan, Ray Lavender, Colby O'Donis, Sweet Rush. It was released on January 01, 2008 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Punjabi Pop, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Rights*, Beautiful (Reggae Remix), Big Money (C4 Remix).