Lyrics of From Under The Cork Tree

About From Under The Cork Tree

From Under The Cork Tree is an album by Ciara, Patrick Stump, Fat Trel, Jay Rock, Fall Out Boy, Alley Boy. It was released on May 03, 2005 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, Hip Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down (Live From AOL Music Sessions), Dance, dance - live at the cricket pavillion /2007, A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”.