Lyrics of Game Over

About Game Over

Game Over is an album by Kool Savas, Akon, Azad, Xavier Naidoo, Cassandra Steen, XATAR, Jonesmann, Saad, Sivan Perwer. It was released on March 31, 2006 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Deep German Hip Hop, German Hip Hop, Turkish Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Eines Tages, Krank, Alarm.