Lyrics of Gas Face

About Gas Face

Gas Face is an album by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo, Juicy J, Cardi B, PnB Rock, Navy Blue. It was released on May 15, 2017 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are No Look, Leanin’ (Remix)*, How I’m Coming.