Lyrics of Ghetto Fabulous

About Ghetto Fabulous

Ghetto Fabulous is an album by Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Trina, Master P, Fiend, Mystikal, Gudda Gudda, Naughty By Nature, C-Murder, YG & Kehlani, Silkk 'The Shocker', Mia X. It was released on December 15, 1998 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are I’m Gudda, Stack yo chips - dirty version, That’s The Ni**a.