Lyrics of Ghetto Gospel

About Ghetto Gospel

Ghetto Gospel is an album by Lil Durk, Kevin Gates, E-40, LouiVos, Rod Wave. It was released on November 01, 2019 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Green Light, Cuban Links, Sky Priority.