Lyrics of Glassface

About Glassface

Glassface is an album by Eminem, Lord Finesse, Lil B. It was released on December 08, 2012 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Detroit Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Mr Glassface, Gotta Blow, Double Cup f*ck Em.

Similar albums