Lyrics of God Forgives, I Don't (Deluxe Edition)

About God Forgives, I Don't (Deluxe Edition)

God Forgives, I Don't (Deluxe Edition) is an album by JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Drake, Dr. Dre, Usher, John Legend, Ghostface Killah, Nas, Jeffrey Osborne, André 3000, Trina, Scarface, Ne-Yo, Wale, Chrisette Michele, Stalley, Curren$y, Omarion, ​The Fall, Elijah Blake, President T, G.O.O.D. Music, Malia, William Bell, Omori, Dr. Dre. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are God’s Playground, So Sophisticated, Smile.